Emotional intelligence consists of self-awareness, self-control, self-motivation, enthusiasm, and social ability. People with emotional intllegence understand their feelings and manage them in ways that are positive and helpful. They make decisions about

It is argued that the goal of all country should generate more products as like materials and goods. I personally believe that mass production will raise the availability of the products for the people of a country and increases the national revenue by importing rest materials and goods in the foreign country. To begin with, a country can produce more materials and goods for their commodities so that the inhabitant of their country cannot be dependent on others nation. The citizens of a country required so many things such as food, clothes, medicine, and asylum etc. For instance, University of Dhaka published a survey that the adequate amount of materials, namely iron and goods as like medicine are produced in Bangladesh. Hence, the government of a country can produce a lot of products according to the demand. Furthermore, the country tries to produce more materials and goods not only will people be able to use their own materials and commodities and they plan to import them from other countries with high prices. For example, China earn more than $10 billion by importing materials and goods. China is a country which manufactures different gadgets and heavy equipments which imported all over the world. So, mass production increases the economic benefits of a country. To sum up, the aim is to manufacture much material and commodities should be effective for all of the country. Mass production not only satisfy the people of a country, but also assist to grow up revenue of a country.