Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

Food is basic needs of individuals as it provides nutritional support to the society. Recently, claim for feed has increased dramatically all over the world. Some advanced countries worry about meal stockpile and some of undeveloped nations have reported loss of life due to lack of cuisine. Luckily, however, these problems can be resolved with several measures. Community outbreak and foodstuff misuse are fundamental causes of the rise in appeal for cooking. Frequently, population growth leads to a jump in the insistence for snack which has brought where order of crop production can’t be fulfilled. The case occurred in Africa and guide to serious issues like starvation. Moreover, another reason for rising in the demand is wastage of food. In developed regions, people waste more meat than consuming it. For example, in big hotels and restaurants, a large amount of bread is wasted on a daily basis, rather than take advantage of it properly. However, there are several ways to improve the possibility of food. To begin with, farmers should be provided with modern and advanced agricultural methods training. India, for example, has raised its food by adapting to progressive farming technologies. Furthermore, in industrialized countries where there is a high wastage of food, the crowd needs to consider and understand the consequences of wasting food. To illustrate, restaurants should have a liberty to fine the customers consume food. In summary, there has been climb demand for food across land. Admiringly, there are ways to solve it through machinery and by using improved breeding capability.