Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts the word, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solved this problem

Cutting down of trees in the forest caused by human activity in several parts of the world has made an untoward repercussions in our surroundings. In this essay, I will discuss the counter measures to curb this predicament. To begin with, trees are our major source of making clothes, bag, paper and things in that nature, I think people should resort to another way to make these items without harming the environment. Firstly, paperless system is currently practiced in school, in some private sectors and even in hospitals. Paper is an indispensable item, but with the advancement of technology, we will soon live in a paperless lifestyle. Secondly, dressmaker and bag manufacturers must use certain type of material to produce these items and not to use trees as a source of these textiles. Also, the government should impose a strict regulation for illegal loggers. For one thing, if someone is caught doing this act, they should pay a fine and be penalized for invading mother nature. Another thing, authorities should be obliged to let people know the benefits of the forest. It should be emphasized that trees prevent flooding and forest are the natural habitat of our wild animals. Without these, balance of nature is possible to happen and it will soon affect our food chain. In conclusion, we can solve deforestation by thinking of other ways on how to replace trees as our major source for products, which are useful in our lives such as paper, clothing and bags. To add, government authorities should impose a stringent regulation about deforestation.