Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the world environmental problem is in a serious situation and getting worse, is included deforestation. This problem has to tackle with each country and has to prevent to increasing a deforestation. Basically, the role of forest is residence of animal or flora, purifying water and a photosynthesis. Living animals and floras in a forest are supported basic food chain, but if the basic food chain is collapsed then many species may be exposed to extinction and will be bloke down. Moreover, the leaf of tree work as a photosynthesis, this function is inhaling CO2 and exhaling O2. Despite the atmosphere is cleaned of leaves, the trees are cut and increasing a pollution. It is affected to a global warming. Deforestation is caused by a variety of reasons, for example, for building a house as resources, making a paper or magazine and a toilet paper, the most reason is spent for papers. We consume plenty amount of paper in daily life. However, I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, we could choose renewable paper intentionally and after use, the paper will be recycled again. Secondly, the government should regulate a law about the limit of extent deforest. Otherwise, it will be over deforested by the illegal deforestation. What is more, the government could be supported a program that to plant trees. As a conclusion, we should recognize individual what we can do and what we can solve for preventing deforestation. I believe that solutions would be effective and helpful.