Damage to environment is an inevitable consequence of the improvement in the standard of living. To what degree to this position?

The improvement in the standard of living access a rapid amount of digital technology. However, people are confronted with many problems such as air pollution, water pollution, space exploration, and scientific researching. I agree with the statement of improving living standards damaging the natural world and create more problems in the Neoteric world. This essay will discuss untoward repercussions. On the one hand, people must not be allowed to deplete natural resources by cutting down trees without planting new trees to replace them. Moreover, Discharging chemical waste into the river by industries might deleterious for the environment. Water has a drink by economically deprive people stem from creating ailments in the body, as a result of dumping many aquatic animals endangered. What's more, the pollutant particles damaging the atmosphere and creating body problem such as breathing, lung, and asthma. Although by cutting tree people got money, people create more problems of getting clean air and also, damaging water cycle. Further and even more, humans can reduce carbon footprint by flying less, and reduce our food miles by buying local produce. The process of scientific development arouses many problems to our human beings. Outer space exploration has produced much waste in the space. A tiny metal, a screw, a good illustration of this is that, can destroy a flying man made satellite. Since, the chemical industries have raised, the breathing and lung problem accumulated. Besides, the government must invest heavily in solar and wind energy projects to rely on fossil fuels, which helped to produce a huge amount of electricity. Also, it is not deleterious for the ecosystem. By way of conclusion, I conceive that human beings have to reduce the overwhelming usage of technology for earning purposes might not be good for the standard of living concern. Otherwise, pollution jeopardizes the life of the current era. As well of this, the government imposes the zero policy for environment control.