Damage to environment is an inevitable consequence of the improvement in the standard of living. To what degree to this position?

The improvement in the standard of living access a rapid amount of digital technology. However, people are confronted with many problems such as air pollution, water pollution, space exploration, and scientific researching. I agree with the statement of improving living standards damaging the natural world and create more problems in the Neoteric world. This essay will discuss untoward repercussions. On the one hand, to make a profit, people discharging chemical wastes into the river and cutting down trees without depleting the natural resources, that's not only deleterious for the society but also our posterity might not get fresh air. Moreover, the toxic waste dumping creates more disease because many economically deprive people drink river water, as a result, the chemical damaging the inner immunity system and inner parts, which create more disease in the society. For instance, around 25% of patients have asthma and lung ailment due to the bad atmospheric condition. What is more, the scientist makes myriad of the experiment to find new space technological pieces of equipment, but they forget the damaging ecosystem by putting several satellites in the orbit, their radiation harm to the body and the ecosystem. Further and even more, the vehicle spews obnoxious gases into the atmosphere, so that, the carbon footprint has accentuated and broken the ozone layer. A good illustration of this is that humans are exploiting the vehicles, then the requirements which emitting the carbon dioxide and its disturbing water cycle. By way of conclusion, I believe that human beings have to reduce the overwhelming usage of technology for the standard of living concern. Otherwise, pollution jeopardizes the life of the current era.