Cycling is the healthier and more environmentally friendly form of transportation. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

In the day and age, the eco-friendly transport has drawn a lot of attention from the public. To namely the transport is suit to the environment that used usually which it is a bicycle. Although their will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. Firstly, it is obviously see that in a range of developed countries currently use another forms of transport rather than a bike. The reason for it should be the super-evolution of technology that led to drive car or motorbike more often. Moreover, a pressing problem is a bunch of emissions can released from the vehicle and could damage to our planet. Therefore, societis of goverment could handle this issue by encourange inhabitants to purchase a bike instead of another modern car. Also, aware people about pollution to make cycling more popular. Secondly, a bicycle also had a plenty of limitation sectors such as speech, safety aspect, etc. Futhermore, in the poor countries where had a huge individuals can not have a bike because of the lack of money. This problem could bring about many difficulties in moving and time wasting. Distribute a system of free bike to people is the solution can respond to this matter. To sum up, besides a number of influence from this problem. There are several measures can taken to solve that the state intervention.