Cutting down forests is a real environmental threat; yet this is still happening at a great rate around the world. Why do you think forests are being destroyed? Are there any benefits from the destruction of forests.

In the past, it is common that people have to travel to their workplace and spent about half of the day with their work colleagues. However, as a result of advanced technology, online work from home culture has seen a significant rise in recent decades. In my opinion work from home brings many positive and productive changes in the personal life of employee than people who work in the office. First and foremost, people save travel time which is most cases, stressful for their physical and mental health and whoever experienced this matter complained that they spent about 2 hours with traffic congestion and loud noises of vehicles. Secondly, working online at home gives the freedom to hang out more time with the family to provide workers to become more supportive and productive day. They are simply able to organize a task schedule which is more convenient for employees to handle other household chore list like washing dishes, preparing meals, doing laundry and taking care of their kids. Moreover, online work at home enables the chance of thinking positive and having independent ideas are more important for employees to develop their productivity and capabilities to communicate with their senior employers. Occasionally, when employees do tasks in the office they do not have the chance to do their own tasks because of other employee’s interferes and sharing the ideas with them is a disadvantage for them. On the other hand, working from home sometimes feels stressful because of mixing with household activities and office tasks can be disorganized. In addition, failure in any work tasks could result in a disappointing atmosphere at home and obviously they will feel isolation in their work life. In conclusion, my point of view that online work at home definitely brings individual’s life more convenient and it allows to organize and handle their work tasks more easily with the productive outcome along with the freedom of personal life and having a quality time with their family.