Currently, many people fail to balance work with other parts of life. What are the problems and solutions?

It is true that many people are becoming unbalanced between work and others of life. This affairs will be discussed in this essay, and there are a range of measures to deal with it. As a result of busy working schedules, it might will cause some problems for personal as well as family. In term of personal, have a severe impact on people’ health and productivity. For instance, people who spend longer at work are more likely to suffer from various health issues like anxiety disorders or even stroke. At the family level, busy working schedules prevent people taking care frequently their family or even usually absent in meals together. Relationships among members become gradually weakness if they cannot make time for each other. For example, my aunts divorced her husband because she have not time for taking care her family, and that is a consequence of devoting time on working. In my views, time management skills should be taught in school, even becoming compulsory major. It offers people have ability to handle overload-work as well as how to balance work with other activities in life. Furthermore, working hours should be restricted by an average of eight hours per day. Government have the power to introduce law which could limit spending time on working. For example, in Vietnam has imposed law labor to curb working hours of employees, just eight hours per day. In conclusion, unbalance work with others of life cause possibly serious issues for people. Thus, government combine with individuals could certainly implement various steps to tackle this problem.