Completing university education is thought by someone to be best way to get a good job. On the other hand, others people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Nowadays, the percentage of unemployment has been gradually getting, especially in developing – countries when employers requirements are more and more high. It is believed that getting a university certificate is relatively essential to find a good occupation, others discuss that experience and soft skills have been more significant. In my point of view, soft skills, as well as practical experience, will overshadow the university education and I will address clearly these affairs in this essay. On the first hand, there have been various reasons why completing high educated degrees has been considered as a necessary and sufficient condition to have decent jobs. Firstly, university generally and lectures privately impart and educate the background information about certain major and offer the student to comprehend the knowledge as well as theories to apply and get the target rapidly. For example, numerous fields which require a range of large knowledge with high professional ability include scientific research, medicine, law. Secondly, the good record and achievements through university certificate demonstrate and respond student’s concentrative and positive attitude at school that is able to create a remarkable impression of employers. On the second hand, personally, experience, soft skills as well have been played an integral role in possessing a successful career. More in detail, due to having practical soft skills such as communication, teamwork, reporting ability, people possibly tackle and overcome immediately difficult problems, obstacles in the working environment and in their life. For example, according to scientific’s survey, the statistics indicated that soft skills have occupied majority to drive the successfulness, particularly with a businessman. Furthermore, the period of exchanging and cooperating between countries around the world and developing information technology, expert competences like languages or using the computer to obtain a working opportunity in foreign offices and organization are inevitable. In conclusion, finishing university certificate contribute considerably to getting a decent occupation, however, in my opinion, experience and soft skills are more important. In the future, the student should associate harmoniously between knowledge in major and practical skills with the aim of possessing better career.