Culture is turning similar around the world. What are the reasons? What are the negative and positive aspects?

These days the proportion of machinery usage has replaced the handheld tasks and considered as an advantage while others regarding it as disadvantages. In my opinion, it is a positive development as it facilitates nations development. On the one hand, utilisation of machines will cut down the labour cost and in turn incline the nation's economy. In other words, it is advantageous to replace the workforce by engines as tasks would be accomplished will be relatively quicker with one person. To illustrate this, at restaurants, chopping vegetables in bulk quantity can quickly be done by using a food processor by a chef instead of hiring several kitchen hands. In a recent survey, the data illustrated that the current production rate has inclined by 30% when compared with the data of the past decade. On the other hand, some people regarded machinery as a negative development as it is inclining the unemployment rate significantly. Consequently, Organizations incorporating advanced machinery to avoid staff expenses like wages and insurances. To illustrate this, the banking sector has cut down its staff by replacing it with self-serving machines like ATMs to deal with transactions, and this has raised the unemployment rate remarkably. In a recent news article, it was stated that the unemployment rate is touching the sky and in turn, nations progress is affecting. In conclusion, the country's economy is booming high with the usage of machinery, but at the same time, the unemployment rate is rising at the same amount. Moreover, Advance tools are performing tasks at a quicker phase compared to the workforce.