crimes by Minors are on the rose in recent times. the psychologist claims that the fundamental reasons for this is that children these days are lacking the social and emotional learning they need from parents and teachers.

The violence by the juniors are increasing day by day. Counsellors believe that their family members and mentors are responsible for this as they are not giving moral values to their offspring. I agree with this statement onto large extent, some of the points are mentioned in upcoming paragraphs to support my view. Levels of wrongdoing with the youth is rising rapidly in most cities around the world. Firstly, the lack of supervision of folks; nowadays both father and mother are working to come up with daily expenses. Hence, they get less time to spend with their babies and teach them ethics which are very important for an individual to learn during their growing age. Secondly, the content teenagers are watching on television, if that is not monitored, they can watch shows full of violence. The wrong message received from such episode leads to crime such as heist, rape and much more. To add upon, subject oriented studies. Teachers focus only on their academic subjects and pressurise students to focus on their marks, they don't focus on the overall development of the pupil. A research done by America proves that minors are more into marks race, which is bringing a sense of competitiveness; so, the desire to win provoke them to use unfair means. For example, to score more in examination few kin cheat in their exam and if they get caught doing that, it may affect their future. To wrap it up, I pen down, saying that future minds are groomed enough to decide what is wrong or right for them; therefore, it is the responsibility of both folk and professors to guide their students.