Crime rates in cities continues to a problem. rWhat are the reason for this? What problems might this cause?

It is true that the crime rate has been increased significantly in many countries. This essay will discuss the prime reasons for peaking the highest crime rate in urban areas and its problems which effect on society. The first and foremost reason for rising criminal activities in a town is that the family issues especially, people from the broken or unstable family. Those people always have a tendency to do culprit with their friends in order to earn money or other personnel needs may be lack of attention from their family. In cities, it is more chances to involve crime with the help of modern technology like mobile phone than in the country side. Another issue is that unwanted peer relationship which creates criminal activity among people especially youngsters. This is due to the fact that the majority of offenders are often addicted to drugs, excessive alcohol intake, theft and It may lead to criminal behaviour. Consequently, these situations sometimes make them worse and eager to involve unusual activities in their life particularly, when people live in town. The criminal activities will adversely affect both individual and society. Firstly, people who involved in certain activity will be isolated from the family and the community. This is because, people would be panicked about them, even if they bail from prison. As a result, many of them feel loneliness in society and also sometimes they may not get a decent job. Moreover, soaring crime rate in a city will seriously impact on the income of a nation especially in tourism sector. This is because, the number of tourists will be declined in that area instead they will find alternative places to visit. Hence, it is clear that massive crime rate not only generate a problem in family, but it also ruin the source of revenue. To sum up, higher crime rate certainly creates many problems in a nation. However, this can be controlled easily if the authority takes proper measures right time.