Crime rates in cities continues to a problem. rWhat are the reason for this? What problems might this cause?

Technology is playing a vital role in every sphere of human life. It is controversial that whether people are getting more social or less social by connecting with modern devices. From my perspective, it is a true fact that science and automation helps individual to interact with myriads of people, however, rarely people met face- to –face which is considered the minimum level of socialization. First and Foremost, modern technology focuses on different types of gadgets such as the internet, smart phone, laptop, and so on, to name but a few. This, invariably, vouchsafes people to communicate with the unknown. For example, in smart phone, people have Facebook software through which it has been estimated that people are linking themselves with 5 billion people around the world. If such up-to-date machine had not invented, it was quite impossible to socialize themselves. Moreover, people use e- commerce sites for ordering their necessities and pay bills online with a click on the button. Therefore, since technology invents plethora of devices which helps even common people to connect with their kith and kin, beside the necessities of lives. On the contrary, even these devices reduce face-to-face contact with near and dear ones. Besides that, people discover that it is unimportant to collect anything through vis-à-vis communication. This is because, if a person is ordering something, it is coming within a day without any hassles of traffic jam and bargaining about that product. For that reason, people are indifferent to meet other people for executing any tasks, as a result, they are not explicitly socializing themselves even being the authority of the house or office. Ergo, 5G internet with smart devices deducts the connection skill with face-to-face which leads to less interaction with people. In conclusion, although science and technology have given lots of modern equipment which makes people socialize with limited perspectives of life, vis-à-vis communication has been reduced diametrically in recent time. From my opinion, the less people will interact with people, the less people will socialize.