Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it.

It is true that the rate of crime has far considerably boomed in many parts of the globe. All age groups’ lives have negatively been affected by this inflation, and I think overpopulation, immigration, and employment issues are prominent factors behind it. To tackle them, some important solutions are needed to be implemented by governments and by the society. I agree that the crime rate in the world has increased but I also believe that this can be tackled. Obviously, the rate of offence has inclined far dramatically since last decades. One important reason behind it is that expansion of cities and increasing density of people have not been in parallel. Escalation the rate of rage among juveniles, armed robberies, and rape are three obvious examples that unfortunately police and other security authorities have not been successful in controlling them. Another reason is the occupation. Sadly, the number of jobless individuals has fundamentally increased globally. The economy recession occurred in 2008, caused the number of jobless people raised far significantly. For example, only in the USA, this rate reached from 5% to over 10%, causing more citizens to have insufficient income; therefore, Americans committed more money crimes and tax frauds. Lastly, immigration has been another leading reason behind it. Moving and living in other developed countries, immigrants have committed more violations because they have faced more financial problems, and they intentionally or unintentionally crossed the lines, which have been extremely important for the local government. To address this problem, some proactive actions must be considered by administrations across the world. One is controlling the population, especially in central cities. Restricting those rural people deciding to move into urban areas, the rate of crime will become more controllable. In particular, in Tehran, the living cost was dramatically pulled up as the government decided to avoid people living in the suburb to move into Tehran. This led the state being able to control better violators, according to a local press report. Moreover, governments must open better job opportunities for job seekers. Definitely, had the U. S authorities valued more the unemployed citizens, the rate of vandalism would have been declined far significantly. And last but not least, immigrants must be valued more. Instead of uncontrollably increasing their numbers, the host country must raise the needed budget for their training, accommodation, and create more job opportunity. To sum up, crime rates have escalated on the Earth. To prohibit them, I personally believe that governments of countries must improve job positions for both local residents and immigrants, and controlling of the population in cities must be a leading priority.