Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local businesses.

In this Neoteric era, many overseas factories open their branches in this country. However, a plethora of people presumes that demolish international fabric is the best measure to save the local markets. This essay firmly does not agree with this statement and will depict the reasons. To begin with, satisfying many inhabitants’ volition is the primary reason why other companies can execute their business locally. Many people prefer to have some items from foreign companies because they believe that worldwide qualities are much better than locals. If the government chooses to close other fabric, many people will struggle. Eventually, although the import cost is considerably expensive, they will forcibly order it because they argue that the local’s product is much inferior. Furthermore, local companies will endeavour to create an immaculate product. Due to local and overseas competition, both of them are working hard to entice customers. Therefore, they will sacrifice their finances to build perfect quality. Finally, however, it will take a long time; the local’s strength will undoubtedly equal to foreign. Hence, other countries will acknowledge local products and were enticed to buy the products. In contrast, when the store does not want to undergo temporarily to the deficit, the chance for grabbing local consumers is lower than the companies that have good quality and reasonable prices. In conclusion, foreign companies can engulf local stores. Irrespective of the foible, if the companies can devote all of their energy and cost, seizing overseas companies’ customers and the profit is possible.