Computers becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

The internet has changed the method of information is publicized and used. However, it has produced negative effects which it was not available in the past. Nowadays, we live in a revolution technology. Whereas network has been expanded everywhere in the world. For instance, in correspondence, emails, we mostly receive a lot of unwanted and wanted emails. In particular, if someone waits for an email which it is very important to him, he will be judged to read all emails to avoid missing one important message that dropped in one's email box. Furthermore, there is another problem, it could affect on our children. Additionally, some people could encounter fraud by internet online shop. As a result, some customers would reveal their secret number's credit card for buying their stuff. So frauds comes out from fake online webs, which it is unsecured. However, there are some solution may be provided while using local area network. Firstly, with regards to porno graphics, when parents use the net at home, they block immoral websites by changing system setting networks. Secondly, protecting banks from getting hacked, bankers should program their system by downloading the proficient system software. In addition, they can include such modernized code numbers, which it may help to save them from loss. Finally, online buyers should do double check in online website while doing their shopping. To illustrate, at the top of the page, where you can find a sign that it shows this web which you chose, it is safe for buying. I suggest if someone needs to buy online, it is much better to go shopping by yourself. To sum up, the internet is useful, but it could be harmful as well. So make always a double check while surfing.