Tourism has caused environmental problems in many parts of the world. What sort of problems has been caused and what can be done about them?

It is an indisputable fact that learning is one of the activities that broadens the scope of individuals in all aspects of life, but it is believed by most people that it is irrelevant to learn something of the past while living in this present time. However, others have also rallied behind the assertion that the past is equally important as current times. In my opinion, I completely disagree that studying past events and activities is valueless. First of all, to solve present situations, past solutions are actually significant. Most problems occurring now have once happened before and there were substantive measures to bring them under absolute control. So to deal with such issues of this present age, it would be expedient, we trek back to the old times to look for the possible ways, that early on, curbed a circumstance. For example, an article had it that, in 1993, a greater number of people, could not sustain their businesses because of certain reasons, but as the years drew by this problem was resolved. As a matter of fact, to combat similar situations of the present, learning about the measures used in the past moment would be helpful. Secondly, the number mistakes to be committed in certain current fraternities like the family, schools, churches, to mention but a few, would be dwindled to the bare minimum if people learn about past situations. Most of the institutions that existed some decades ago made innumerable shortcomings and were nicely documented. Going back to read about them would do a lot of good to likely groups that still live today. That is to say, we would always be conscious of them and seal any channel that might try to bring forth any of such flaws. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the assertion that studying and reading about past situations and events has no significance to those basking in the present times, because it is a panacea to cut down mistakes and deal massively with difficult predicaments of the present.