Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

It is argued that education system has changed its pattern by making computer as main source of knowledge transfer. In which, some people agree with that, it is good for children to use that from young age and, on other side of public says that it effects a lot. I contend that such development would have some advantages as well as disadvantages, but my opinion is not to encourage its use for primary schools, its better to set a separate goal to use it. Using the tool may not help the younger generations effectively. For many students, systems are one sort of addiction. They perform other tasks like playing video games, visiting social sites other than studies. For Instance, there is other major drawback apart from studies that is which is nothing but poor vision. Encouraging them to use in elementary education is not advisable, It's the age where they do not know do's and don'ts, this lead to misuse. Moreover, educational Institutions don't make people to write through pen and paper which indeed made everything online. It suppress the creative levels. Secondly, setting some rules and made the availability of such resources have great impact and helps them to use the material effectively. It performs any task and can complete the work in one go. We can also send mails as well as messages. For example, it is used in managing database in offices, malls, colleges and malls as well. Even, It's use is more in banking sector also. I conclude, it may have many pros and cons but ineffective use of the computers led to wrong path which makes the next generations suffer If not used properly. So, taking measures and let the adolescent know what is what by making computer class in there curriculum and know things involved in that is better option to implement.