Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

Integration of computer technology in our education system has witnessed exponential increase, which has caused contrast in opinion from society. I believe, use of computers are necessary, and must be used primarily in our educational institutes. One one hand, numerous individual value the importance of computer in our learning system which is one the main source of environment friendly education. For example, involvement of computers will lead to a paper less society due to which the world is affected. Where as, decrease in the need of paper will result in less landscaping. Furthermore, use of technology obsoletes the dependency of physical classroom attendance and students can attend the sessions from any part of the world and can enroll from plethora of courses based on their interest and convenience. On the other hand, some people focus more on conventional style in education system and highlight the repercussion to be caused by the growing trend. Technology today, is changing every second and requires adequate compliance to excel from the trend. For instance, one must have up to date computer resource in order to handle the learning which in one way too expensive for unprivileged families. With access to innumerable options bring continuous monitory and control. Furthermore, use of computer system as primary source will have its affect on the health of student as well as it marginalize the physical activity In conclusion, opinion related to acceptance of computer system in technology in our education system is even, however, I believe that use of technology will open numerous other options for future and provides betterment on how the knowledge is gained today