Computer Technology is getting cheaper and so it is likely that adults will be working from home and children will study from home. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the rising average body mass of people as well as the rapidly deteriorating well-being and fitness have become a pressing issue. This essay will deeply explore this complicated phenomenon and bring up some feasible solutions. Chief among the causes of the problem is the lack of physical activity. It has been proven that such activities, namely running, swimming or other sports, will give rise to an exceedingly healthy nation, as the intensive exercises burn body weight. Moreover, the rapid development of science and technology may as well be an indirect culprit of the issue. That numerous people are glued to screens is undeniable, perhaps even an understatement. This established mode of communication eliminates the need of transportation, thus tremendously reducing the burned calories on the way. The most frequently stressed on is the abundance of food, where, when over-consumed, poses a threat to obesity levels of citizens, coupled with a worsening well-being and fitness. These, therefore, are the causes to keep in mind when faced with such problems. Confronted with such a thorny issue, people come up with a variety of constructive countermeasures. First of all, it is of paramount importance that exercise is encouraged. Not only does such activity to assist weight loss, but also will strengthen the bones. Furthermore, it is advisable to reduce screen time for communication. Users, alternatively, can take the initiative to physically present themselves to chat. To illustrate, dieting is an excellent method to cut down on mass. Rather than consuming substantial amounts of processed foods and sugars, one should intake a balanced meal for optimal energy. In conclusion, when everyone is aware of the risks of increasing weight and deteriorating strength, and takes viable measures to tackle such challenging obstacle, it is conceivable that national fitness will be restored.