1-Some believe that people Should get a job right after school. Others say they should attend university.

Recently, bicycles have been making headlines in the regional and state levels every now and then. Countries who are known for expansion also keep a budget for transportation sector from a significant number of years to promote the bicycle ride and push people to make their ride as default to commute. Well, as far as the topic of bicycle is concerned, it all comes down to the current infrastructure of the country itself. However, existing quality of roads and transportation may decide whether countries should lock a specific budget for bicycles or shift the focal point towards the solution of traffic jams. In addition, If countries transportation system is well equipped with today's top notch technology. The public should take advantage of such facilities provided by the government at the federal or provincial level for long term trips in the area or in province/state. On the other hand, the authorities should also think that to some extend bicycle usage can be reduced to a certain percentage. For Instance, people may ride a bicycle to commute to the work within the certain radius of 15 KM or less. Furthermore, governments can run several campaigns in schools and other public spots where a message can be delivered through a proper medium about bicycles, specifically how a two wheel ride can prolong your health and keep you away from several health issues: For Example: Joint pain, cardio problems and so on. Traffic jams and long queues may take a specific time period to reduce congestion levels to the lowest of all time. Nevertheless, authorities can implement the following rules in order to reduction of the traffic on the roads. Increase the taxes on the cars and age limit on the candidates who are willing to sit behind the wheel. At the age of 18. Next, all the major transportation facilities fare should be reduced and make it in the reach of all the commuters and build more bus, tram and train stops nearby, the closer they are the more likely they will be used by the general public. In the conclusion, I firmly believe that countries spending for bicycles outweighs traffic congestions however, countries should also use a strategy to motivate a general public on the benefits wing rather than an ad. Lastly, building, train, tram and bus stops from the ground may bury government's budget.