Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

The computer is becoming more and more popular in modern life. There are some people believe that these technological devices bring more beneficial for young people, while others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. In my opinion, I agree that an increase in technology is beneficial to students following reasons below. It is clear that devices that accessed the internet has provided students to get more information than ever before. Moreover, learners will be able to research and download data in numerous sources from the internet. Especially, students may have a chance to approach the advanced learning methods like study online, instead of going to school. For example, topical is a brand new in providing online learning products for everyone and as long as having an internet-connected device, students can learn everywhere and every time. Therefore, technology is a worthwhile tool for education. On the other hand, some people argued that the computer is leading to negative consequences that technology deprives people of real human interaction. Human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse, debate. Despite this, human interaction is still possible to learn through the internet. For instance, Zalo, facebook make it possible for people to interact in ways that were never before possible. In conclusion, while the benefits of technology, particularly the internet, allow students can break the limit of knowledge from school and tap into limitless sources of information, some still feel that people should be wary of lacking the interaction on the internet. However, as long as we are careful to keep in mind the importance of human interaction in education, learning through computer still bring to students more positive things.