young people know about international pop and movie stars but know less about famous historical people. what are the reasons of this trend and what can be done to solve this problem?

These days, missing famous historical people is becoming a concern in the city-centric life. Younger generations tend to be interested with famous movie stars or actors. Knowing our popular people who lived throughout their lives to form a country is really important so that we can build our future. I will examine some reasons and give some solutions to this issue. To begin with, there are some factors why young citizens can not recognize their historical people. They tend to think that studying this is not necessary. It is because that this subject is not a primary, and it is a fact that learning history is not more essential than mathematics or science and so on. Another reason is that most tv programs do not contain any historical channels. Nowadays. Young ages are exposed a lot of comedy shows, music programs. And sorts of dramas. As a result, many numbers of young people do not have knowledge of history. One of the solutions is that they government makes a regulation to enhance the knowledge of history in children. For an instant, they make a rule that children should take this subject once a day. According to some studies, the number of students has been increasing by around 30 percent since school let children to study about the past once a day. Another solution is that the government makes a regulation to make more historical channels. A lot of students are watching tv and if it contains many kinds of historical programs, they will be exposed to a lot of these programs and they will improve their knowledge about famous historian. In conclusion, the government should encourage children to watch more past channels and make them to study more about past subject than the past.