Completing university education is thought by some to be the best job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Education carries out an imperative role in the life of an individual, and ostensibly a child spends more time in educational institutions than homes since time immemorial. A consensus, the best job in life is to complete university schooling, is advocated by some people. While other avert that view, and place more emphasis on learning practical skills to be more successful in life. Both these aspects will be expressed into the light, and will follow by my opinion on the viewpoint in words of one syllable. A fraction of humans is fortunate enough to get a chance to obtain training from recognised educational establishments as not many people find a way to gain enough qualification after their school due to various reasons including lack of finances and hard luck in obtaining admissions. To do few jobs such as a teacher and a doctor, exceptional degrees from higher educational institutions are mandatory without which, one is not qualified to enter into that scenario. Additionally, an intellectual person has gained self-confidence and insight which render him to stand high in any situation without hesitation. Paradoxically, value of skills and practical experience is given more weight-age by fraction of people. There are numerous jobs for which practical wisdom and experience is much needed in comparison to a university degree. Most of the businesses worldwide required soft skills. Moreover, skilled workers are demanded globally irrespectively of their learning, however, every country has their own literacy standards which might or might not fit in any other country. In such a way, the importance of learning cannot overpower the practical ability of a person, and both are equally useful. In my view, if one is interested in acquiring educational qualification, and have the proper means to gain that, he must attain the same. On the other hand, if an individual expresses at least interest in studies, but have hidden skills to acquire practical expertise, he should not be forced to do studies. This is the best way to establish the balance between the categories of people based on their discipline and skills which consequently fulfil all kinds of requirements.