Completing university education is though by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

It is often argued that there is a huge requirement for residency. However the only place which is accessible at the moment is the countryside. A small group of people is considered that it is more significant to secure the countryside instead of building brand new houses. In my opinion, I totally agree that they should be more protective about the non-urban area. To begin, this approach can be a negative impact on the trees and other nature. A fundamental reason for this is that a lot of trees will be cut down to build up new buildings for the community. For instance, this can give a negative effect on the CO2. This means that there will be a huge upward trend in the diseases and illnesses. So that’s why, it is more reliable to protect the nature of this idea. On the second hand, the country is a quiet and beautiful space for the elder community to live there. However, this can be destroyed by the arrival of recently developed buildings. The reason for this is that with this development, there will be new facilities to make it more comfortable for the people who live there. For example, the grocery shops and cinema's will be a lot closer to the residents. So that is why, most of the landscape will be destroyed with this plan. To conclude, I strongly believe that they should not agree with this approach because it can be negative for the nature and can destroy the countryside.