compare and contrast your way of living with that of your parents. which way life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

Nowadays, people are suffering from sickness due to stress getting rise day by day. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is over usage of technology and traffic congestion. However, this article will also propose viable solutions to these problems by healthy activity and using public transport instead of own vehicles. People are indulging longer hours on latest technologies mobiles, tablets or portable computers. As there are numerous task either related to office work or education, individuals are constantly spending their time in front of these gadgets. Due to this various health issues generated. For instance, mentally disturbed, hormone imbalance, loss of eye-vision. Furthermore, another most considerable factor of mental sickness is traffic jam. It triggers the tension level rise up to 60%. For example, individuals usually faced traffic, crowded normally during morning and evening timings. The appropriate solutions caused by two main factors are maintaining the balance lifestyle and improving public transport. People should adopt healthy life cycle by involving themselves in various activities to relax their minds, For example, Participate in sports or outdoor activities, Following balance-diet chart. In addition to resolving traffic population, people should use Government provided metro train, buses despite of their own transport. This will eventually solve pollution and overflow of vehicles as well. To conclude, people are increasingly becoming victims of anxiety issues. This composition discussed how stress is frequently raised by technology and traffic. This essay also suggested how people get comfort by involving physical activities, whereas for transportation issue which can be resolved by avoiding using a high amount of vehicles.