Climate change is an issue. Do you agree with this?

The most qualified jobs have the highest salaries in my country, such as medicine because this kind of jobs deal with the most important issues of humans. I think teachers who give classes in primary and secondary schools and also high schools should have had better salaries because they are bringing new generations up. I do not agree with this. Everyone should have enough salary to live with dignity, but some jobs need more effort than others, and they deserve to be rewarded well. It depends on which mood I am on. If I am stressed and want to get relaxed, I prefer soft music, such as classical music. If I want to up my mood, I prefer electronic music or maybe pop music. I mostly like to listen to music when I feel good and have spare time because music is generally about being happy. When you are happy, you listen to music to enjoy yourself more. I used to try to learn how to play the piano, but it started getting harder after a while so I gave up doing so. I don't think all children should learn how to play a musical instrument if they are not eager to do do. Parents shouldn't force children to learn an instrument because It is not good for a child's psychological development. I want to talk about my shopping from the Adidas store. I needed a new pair of slipper because the old one had been torn off. The shop offers a wide range of products, from sports equipment to underwear. The store looks like any store in a mall, but it is relatively large, so you don't feel suffocated when shopped, and also it takes a short time to try a product in fitting rooms because there are enough of them in there. The store is located in a mall which very close to my place so it takes about 20 minutes to go to the store by walk.