Climate change is an issue. Do you agree with this?

I usually spend my weekends resting, watching films and sometimes walking in parks. I like Saturdays because Sunday is the day before Monday. I don't think weekends are long enough especially if you have to deal with housework and so on. Weekends should have been started by Friday. It is very important to have enough free time at weekends because every person should have the right to rest and spare time for himself/herself. I want to talk about my father. He is my father, and we are living in the same apartment, so I spent much time with him. I can say that I know him well. I think my father is good at dealing with issues and keeping himself calm when encountered stressful situations. When compared to my mother and me, he is a very mature person. He knows how to overcome problems, and he is able to keep himself calm even if he realises he is unable to solve a problem. I think people want to be good at technology, especially at the computer because we are now living in the technology age, and everything is connected to computers and the internet. The better you are at those, the lesser you can encounter with problems. Children should learn how to act properly outside in schools, it is an important skill to gain in one's early ages. One of the best places to teach that is the school. Also, parents should learn their children how to interact with other people, how to behave well because first teachers of children are not teachers, but parents. I think the skills are needed most change very quickly nowadays, so the most important skill is likely to adapt quickly.