Climate change is an issue. Do you agree with that?

I want to talk about the competition I attended when I was in high school. It was a competition about literature. I was nominated by my literature teacher because I was good at it. At the beginning of the competition, I felt stressful because a number of people were watching us, included my literature teacher, and I didn't want my teacher to feel disappointed. At first, questions were easy, but they were getting harder, but subsequently I was able to complete the competition with a success. I came first in the competition within a hair's breadth. Some students are easy to lose interest, and a competition is a good mean to draw students' attention to the subject. Yes, if good students are rewarded, they are less likely to lose motivation, and they can keep studying at the same level. I would say that competition among students and especially among parents is now fiercer than it was once. Now, parents want their children to be almost perfect academically, and they push them hard, so that the competition is harder now. I think by doing intensive training a sport person can improve him/herself rapidly. On the other hand, pushing a body hard in a short period of time can cause physical injuries, body harm. I think it depends on one's character. If one is motivated while in a competition, I would say that competition is a positive for this person, but if the opposite is true for another person, I wouldn't say that competition could help that person. I think it is possible to become too competitive in a sport because a very good result is essential for some sport people, and they are likely to do whatever necessary to reach the result they are asking for.