All fathers should be entitled to time-off from work when their children are born. What is your opinion?

In the salad days of the millennium the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that paternity leave from workplace plays a vital role during childbirth. Some companies allow fathers to take a few day week off from work after the birth of their child. The following paragraph would shed light on this approach before making final judgement. To commence with first notion, there are numerous things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, during childbirth process mother is suffering from lots of pain and tension. In this crucial situation she needs someone who encourage and support her in possible ways. As a result, she can easily manage with her pain and feelings. Secondly, if husband is working at the office after the final call of delivery of his wife. So, he is going to experience a great deal of stress and tension. All in one, his concentration on his work will reduce and also affecting the quality of work too. Shifting towards the second school of thought, paternity leave allows father to spend quality time with his wife and newborn child. As a result, work life cycle is balanced without compromising a quality of life. Also, after the delivery of child mother fell sick and unhealthy. So, if the husband is around her for taking care, which enables a mother for recovery of health as well as proper nutrition are also essential to the newborn child. To recapitulate, all fathers should be entitled to week off from their workplaces when the new family member came across our life. Because all mothers required crucial support of them in an important period of life.