Claim: The best way to understand the character of a society is to examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models. Reason: Heroes and role models reveal a society's highest ideals.

Role model or heros, by definition is that, he or she are well know all over the world, they revels their nation and would be some impact their nation' s people. It is typically disputed that for examine a nations always consider their general peoples rather then hero' s or role model. I personally disagree with the statement and i feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in the following essay. First of all, society mainly consist of various activitie' s peoples. so, to determined society' s character should be examine the character of general people rather then heros or role models. Although heroes or role models introduce their ntaions in outer world and sometimes impact on their nation' s people but it does not mean that general people also showing the same things. For example, Bangladesh is a good cricket playing nation and has a number one all round player sakib al hasan and all over the world knows that bangladesh is a cricket frick nation. However, it is plausible that people like to playing cricket and enjoy lot but children of bangladesh and also all presents want to their childrea as a doctor or engineer. So, if someone think that aim of the children wanted to be a cricketer, that is actually wrong. Thus, determining societies character based on their hero' s or role model does not hold water. Secondly, assumption not to be capable to firgure out large number aspects. Moreover, people types of occupaional people consist of a society all and every one has impact their societydirectly and indirectly, also some senario like different states of a individual nation characterized and people known their own perspective values. For instance, silikon valey of USA well known all over world of their tecnological advances and their creativity. on the other hand las vegas of USA well known their negitive work like drags night clubing or adult doing. So, considerating to american society should to determined overal point of views, not any specific object. Finally, it is true that role models reveal a society' s highest ideas but to determined total society only based on this phenomena, it actually have bring some partial concept about a soceity. heros and role model impact on a soceity directly or indirectly, Though, but society always make their consistancy by their gneral peoples work. For example like, Doctor mohammad younus is a naobel prize person and always people helps by his ASHA organization when BD' s economy ws below the poverty line. now the condition of bd are progressive. In conclusion, though some people believe that to understends of a nation needed to examine those nation' s hero' s or role models but i personally believe that general peoples are theprime factor for a nations examination.