Choose oneof the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives. a)automobilesb)bicyclesc)airplanesUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is considered by some sections of society, the new trend is adopted by a certain number of individuals namely outfits, haircuts and many more. There are so many factors that encourage the people to follow it, which is a boon for them. Celebrities are one of the major reasons which encourage the human for fashion, as from TV and other technical gadgets, one can get information about new clothes as well as hairstyles, which is used by their role models. Due to this, common one's also want to try it to become limelight among their kith and kin. Advertisement is another contributing cause of this development. Almost everyone's use election device like as computer, mobile phone and so on. Thus, companies give ads of latest design related products on social sites because the masses can easily purchase it from online sites, so it is an easy way to encourage the dwellers. Having followed this trend is quite beneficial for both industries as best as mankind, as it is helpful to develop the business of a particular company, because if individuals will purchase latest items to show their status, then companies can get more profit from them also they can produce more products. Not only industries also it is a best way to boost the confidence level between people. In dint of it is scientifically proven the people who get praise from another one, they are well confident as compared to other individuals. Apart from this, it has given so many employments to workers are most like the models who can show the items front of the public also labourers for making products. To conclude, there is no denying that to follow the new trend is a better idea to get the Name and fame also become trendy person, but it must use according to their budget.