What was your favorite subject at school? Describe it and explain why this subject was your favorite one.

Every individual around the world, the information is a crucial element used to progress or develop in their respective field. So many people want the information to access easily and quickly. Few people do not believe in having an open source for getting vital informative ideas. On the one hand, acknowledging and progressing for a company or an individual can be done only with the help of feedback of others, in the form of information. For example, the company had launched a product in the cosmetic industry, and the feedback from the customer will make the institute to decide to make an advancement in the present product or else to create a new product. Industries like a business, academic universities are need of data for analysis for their pros and cons. Moreover, if the information is an open-source, other individual from any part of the world will try to follow the same foot-path to reach success. This kind of thing leads to healthy competition among people with better quality. On the other hand, value-added information cannot be an open-source for everyone, because it may end up in a bad result. For instance, the military facts of any country would not spread as an open-source to everyone, and it only reaches the higher authorities of that particular government. If this kind of information has access to everyone, the terrorist or the enemy country can have a chance to defeat that country. Likewise, the country's scientific research is carried out by them, and the information about the research should not inform others because they want their name in history for inventing or discovering anything. The vital facts have to be in a closed box with limited people to access. To conclude, the weight of the facts should have an analysis before we start to spread it. I believe that the information has to reach the public if the effect of that result has not ended up in bad condition.