The woman expresses her opinion about the students’ proposal. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Arts is an important sector for the government of any country, to invest in. Arts encourages tourism in a particular nation. It gives an opportunity for the country to exhibit her culture, style and lifestyle to visitors. But should the Health and Education sectors be forgone for the Arts? This essay will discuss the advantages fir both investments. However, in my opinion, spending more money on health and education should be prioritised. Firstly, Arts is unarguably the image of a particular country. Their way of life is arts to tourists who come visiting. Financial attention should be paid to the arts, in order to their tourist attractions in good shapes and ensure it stays captivating as it should. For example, the Nigerian government in 2016, disbursed a certain sum of money to beautify and reconstruct most of the country's waterfalls and some game reserves, to keep them beautiful and also to make it worth its price. Therefore, the government may spend more money on Arts because it is another source of income for the government. While we talk about how important investments in the arts are, the necessity of the government to also invest a lot of money on health and education, cannot be overemphasised. Every citizen of a country deserves good health. The government needs to ensure the health sector is not in a needy state. Furthermore, the education system also needs financial intervention, as that will birth the leaders of tomorrow. For instance, a country where the health and education sector fails, is as good as been called a failed state; because there will be a decline in the workforce, as the population will reduce drastically due to deaths from different causes, as a result of the poor health care system. Also, the youths will be less productive due to lack of good education. In conclusion, developing arts and culture is important as it is a way of showcasing the lifestyle of the country to foreigners and also serve as a profit making organisation for the government. However, the health and education needs more attention as every citizen of the nation, deserves to stay healthy. Moreover, all youths deserve a quality education. In my opinion, the health and education needs to be heavily invested in, in order to keep the citizens safe, sane and sound.