Human activities have led negative effects on plant and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions.

Some people think that it is of crucial importance to keep both home and workplace tidy and clutterless. I strongly agree with the statement mentioned above, as it helps one in saving time and money. Also, it helps in leaving a long-lasting impression on the people around them. Keeping things clean and well-organized in both personal and professional lives can help one in keeping track of them. This, in turn, facilitates one in saving time, especially in crunch situations where one needs to act promptly. Morning is an excellent example of such situations when people usually to go to work. Disorganized people spend several minutes in finding essential items like keys, wallet and mobile phone, thereby wasting valuable time. In many cases, the items are never found, leading to further frustration, as it results in the loss of money, apart from time. In addition, keeping things tidy and clutter-free at both home and in the office provides one with a chance of leaving a long-lasting impression on others. The qualities, as mentioned earlier, are always linked to one’s personality, which is continuously being judged by others. Neighbors and workplace colleagues always feel attracted to one that keeps their personal belongings clean and in an orderly fashion. Based on such good qualities, one might be able to establish good terms with the surrounding neighbors or with bosses, eventually helping them succeed in both personal and professional lives. In conclusion, keeping belongings organized and neat saves one time and money. Besides, it also opens new doors for one to establish better relationships in both personal and professional capacities.