It is more important for a building to serve a purpose than to look beautiful. Architects should not worry about producing as a work of art.

In this new modern way of living the build of infrastructures is the most essential, because of the climate change. Nowadays it is crucial to make a home with strong materials as well as looking pretty of the taste of the costumer. The Architects should concern the quality than quantity because it is the huge part to raise a building. In this essay, I will discuss my idea about compromise and dispute in this statement. The company, should think first the safety of their consumer and also concern about the situation of their population. To begin with, I say I agree this issue because it's also essential to make building with purpose as well as looking beautiful, In the eyes of the seller. Today's it is indemand the mankind bough a house in the housing project. For example, in the television advertisement everytime there is a model of home, but people, make sure it is high demand in the market. However, buy in the village it is wonderful because they are far away from pollution, and masses there is safety. Although, it is expensive but it is comfortable to live. A part of this, humankind also disagree, if the the Engineer make a good higher price of building, Because not all of them can afford to achieve that kind of homely. For instance, the human who is have a wealth and cash have the rigth to sell that stuff. Moreover, the nature now is not like in the past century, now the weather is always have a tragedy like typhoon, earthquake and flood. Resultin in this the nation is risky because of this global warming. In conclusion, today's it is not important the quality of the home, needed now is the strength of the materials. In my opinion, people they necessary to check first their house they can bough because it is the most posibility of this new era. In this new generation they need to become practical and also wise because the nature now is not safe.