Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors.

Children are the tender buds of the society and they are required to tag True values of life. In this present scenario, most of youngsters depend upon the modern gadgets and spend less time on playing outdoor activities which is essential for their development and growth. So, I completely accorded with this statement. To embark on, there are multiple reasons that adolescence is more engaged in Indoor activities rather than outdoor activities. Firstly, the most indispensable reason is that children are busy withtheir hectic schedule so that's why they have no enough time to play with your friends. So that's why they spend more time on their mobiles and computers. The adolescence has more burden of their studies so that's why they had not enough time to play outdoors activities. Whereas, nowadays Technology is updated at an exponential rate as there is various kinds of different games which is very interested and children's are also more interested in playing that game they feel relax while playing this games. To illustrate, now-a-days teenagers spend most of time in playing pub games which is the one of the famous and boy spend a lot of time in playing it and wasting their time and they not spend most of time on studying. Secondly, there are various benefits while playing outdoor activities as by playing this activities the children cannot only improve their mental fitness as well as their physical fitness. Physical activities play a crucial role in the life of the students as they can also show their interest and talent in the sport field. To conclude, the parents should give attention towards children's that how much time you should spend on indoor activities and outdoor activities, it is the responsibility of the parents to nurture their children's according to the requirements.