Children should learn co operation. but others think that competition is more important to learn.

Certain people believe that off springs should be encouraged for competition with others whereas other are not agree with them and they think that co-operation is more useful as compared to competition and it helps to children become more useful grown-up. both notions will be explained in impending paragraphs. There are multifarious reasons why people think that to learn competition is more essential. First and foremost reason is, in modern era. The sense of competition is more important to learn because in every field people want to compete with others to get better work opportunities. To illustrates, after complete their study when people start their business they want to know how to compete with other organisations and if they don' t know regarding how to compete with others, so consequently, they will fail to expand their business. Secondly, the sense of competition is also play a significant role games because and games day compete with others to win the game. On the contrary, other people believe that cooperation is also an important. Firstly, in several times people want to co-operate with others. For instance, when one team loss match and other win that time they accept their loss. In addition, If they do not accept their loss. So definitely this make violence. secondly, cooperation is also help to make society better and without violence because when people will co-operate with others in their workplace, public places, so consequently, all people get benefits. To conclude, from my perspective, both skills play an important role to become useful person. So both skills should be learnt by children because only one quality cannot help you make better community.