Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so.

Since the dawn of time children helped to do home tasks, but nowadays this situation has been changed and all housework are done by elders. People believe that children must help to do housework, due to the responsibility that they might earn and school themselves to work in a group. I totally agree with the rubric above and it will be proven in the following essay. Firstly, house works aren't purposed only for one person, it should be divided. For instance, if a mom would wash clothes, a daughter should run the vacuum cleaner, while the son throws away garbage. In this case, people in a family will learn how to work in a group and realise if they will do housework together it would be much easier than doing it alone. It's obvious from my example that as more people involve in cleaning of the house as faster it would be done. Another advantage of "little helpers" is that, by giving them tasks you accidentally teaching them to responsibility. For example, if children help in household works, they will use to do tasks in time and in the near future it'll be a huge advantage for them. Because, in today's life punctual people are more reliable and accepted in high positions, it is always a good idea to grow up children in this fashion. In conclusion, in my view, even if our society is changing the behaviour of the young generation, we have to teach them to help us in household works and by doing those, they actually will learn what is the responsibility and how difficult to be in charge of something.