Children over 15 should be allowed to make decisions about their lives without the interference of their parents or teachers. Society should accept that children mature at a younger age these days and should adjust the law accordingly. Do you agree or dis

The technology and transportation has become the most crucial thing in people's life. They can communicate or even travelling because of the improvement of machinery and shipping. There are several advantages and a few disadvantages about the shipping and telecommunication. On the one hand, there are a few advantages about the improvement of automatic and transport. Firstly, because of the development in technology, people can communicate easily from a specific place to others, so, it will help them to talk to each other from afar. Thus, they can choose any places that they want to work at. Furthermore, the transportation has developed a lot, which help people go from a country to others easily. So, when people need to travel it will help save much of their time. On the other hand, even the benefits have a lot of aspects, there are also several disadvantages. Firstly, as the automation improves it cost more money to buy it because the machine that is used in the high-tech is becoming more expensive. For instance, one of the most popular brand, Apple, a few years ago, this phone cost very cheap, but nowadays this brand is one of the most expensive phone in the world. Moreover, the enhancement of transport makes more pollution to the earth. This is because this transit uses a lot of gasoline, which is bad for the environment. In conclusion, the enhancement of telecommunication and transit give us many advantages because it makes our life become easier and also more efficient