1433 Describe a room you spend most of the time inwhere the rooms iswhat the room looks likewhat you did in that roomand explain why you spent most of your time in that room.

Some people believe that both affluent and non affluent students are facing difficulties to get entry into universities. I do not agree with former view. I will explain this in the successive paragraphs. To begin with, most of universities around the world have higher fee structure. Therefore, children from wealthy families pay this enormous fee without any difficulty. Even they are not good in academic or having the less score in their academics. They can easily get access into universities. However kids from non affluent families are unable to pay this huge fee. Therefore, brood from rich families do not face any problem during studies because they have a giant amount of money rather than learners from poor families. Moreover, healthy families have the impressive contacts. For instance, rich families have contacts with the trustees. Even they may raise funds for the events of universities. Therefore, with the help of these contacts, they can easily get the seat for their children. Therefore, it is not easier, for poor families rather than rich families because they have not powerful contacts. Further move, mostly young people with no money belongs to the rural area and they are studied from low level education institutes in which professors or teachers are not well educated. So they are weak in their academics. If they will get admission into universities. During studies, they may get fail or backlogs in their subjects because there is the high level of education is in universities. In contrast with, young people with huge money are studied from the well educational institutes and well known teachers. Therefore, they will not face any issue during studies rather than kids from poor families. Furthermore, brood from poor families have to clear the test to get the grant. So that, they have to strive hard to get a scholarship for the admission. If they have not got the scholarship, then they will drop their studies. Conversely, brood from rich families do not do the hard work to get scholarship because they have enough money. Therefore, they live the good life and get better education rather than others. In my opinion, brood from rich families can easily enrol in universities rather than that of poor families. To conclude, even children from wealthy families can easily get the admittance into universities. But students from poor families can also get access into universities if they do the hard work to get the scholarship.