Children nowadays watch significantly now television than in the past which reduces their activity levels accordingly Why is this the case What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children

Today there is a burgeoning rate of youngsters who prefer watching television than doing leisure activities and this causes an adverse effect on the development of children. Therefore, my essay will concentrate on main reasons and solutions for this issue. Regarding to the root of this case, there are two causes that can access children to television rather than outside activities. Firstly, it is true that television generates an undeniably immense enchantment to youngsters. Various channels there improved and updated day by day to adapt offspring’s demand such as Cartoon Network, CNN, BBC, with a wide range of children’s programs from entertaining to educational shows, are holding children’s foot in front of a television screen. Secondly, there are a large number of youngster’s playing areas visually narrowed along with the decrease in outside leisure activities. Consequently, youngsters in the modern world only stay at home after school time and spend many hours on digital technologies like television, which is considered as a drug. However, there are also various ways to solve this problem, which the most initial importance is a hearty attention to the development of country’s offspring. Whereby, people may construct children’s amusement parks, amusement centers or organize outside games like sports and art performances in order to captivate and stimulate children. Furthermore, parents should encourage their sons and daughters to attend according activities to improve comprehensively children’s physical and intellectual capabilities. Additionally, the school schedule should combine learning with sports or exercises to promote extra activities. The slogan: “extracurricular activities imperative for overall development” maybe suitable for these efforts. In conclusion, I emphasis two reasons holding children in front of television, which are the high quality of television programs and the decrease of children’s amusement areas. Nevertheless, a variety of methods may tackle this issue, which its core is the heart and the devotion of adults.