Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society Discuss

All the governments should consider a special budget on both railways and roads. Most of the people believe that this money must be more for railways rather than roads. Firstly, the railway transportation organization is so important for the reason of its user-friendly and also it's a green technology. The main part of Railway structure is metro and underground, which are used by a large majority of people in their daily works and urban transit. It's also much cheaper than taxis and buses because of its energy resource type. However, in the rush hours, they are almost crowded, which may bother the passengers when they are exhausted and tired of work. On the other hand, the roads and the road based transportation organization are important too. Despite the fact that this kind of transport system is so comfortable and easier to use, it has more risks, for instance, crashes. Automobiles make more pollution and also so much hazardous gas, which are dangerous for everybody's health: In large cities, on of the most critical problem is the traffic that can effect on the mental health of the people and cause a overusing of fuels such as gasoline. The traffic is a disadvantage on the road based transportation, which is similar to the railway's rush hours when the people are tired and need to rest as soon as possible. At the end, I suppose that railways should get more financial supports than roads because of their benefits, if governments want to let their populations live better and healthier.