Young peoplenowadays do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past.

Throughout history, human being' s lives have changed enormously since the have a tendency to improve their lives. Education would be an essential factor having remarkable effects on young people' s lives. While some people believe that, nowadays, young people do not respect their teacher like the past, others hold exactly opposite viewpoint. In no way could I agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, so important has the technology been that it has had a great number of positive and negative effects on people' s lives from around the world, yet above all, it has detached students from their teachers since they are able to increase their knowledge via the internet. In fact, in the past, young people relied on their teachers more because they were just well-educated teacher around them, and young had to respect them. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous websites which enroll student for online course. For example, last summer, there were no open school, I wanted to spend my time on a practical topic, and thereby, with the assisting of the internet, I could learn how to paint others faces. I do believe that had I not used the internet, I could have not increase my knowledge in painting. As a result, technology especially the internet provide an opportunity for young people to learn something by themselves resulting in they do not respects their teachers. The second debatable point is that, one the one hand, some people believe that children are so impolite and they just think about themselves, and do not listen to their parents advices, yet on the other hand, some people are convinced that parents do not have enough time to speaker their children in order to teach them how to behave with their teachers. As a matter of fact, they spend most of their time in the working environments. Hence, I strongly agree with the latter idea, for I do believe that the more people spend their time in their office, the more their children would be impolite person. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90 percentage of student who are fired from school due to being impolite, are the ones who their parents tight schedules. To make a long story short, nowadays, young people do not respect their teachers like the past. Due to the progression of technology, they are experiencing more independent life because they are able to solve their problem by turning on the internet. For this reason, I highly recommend that parent allocate more time to forming of their children in a good way.