Children are less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools.

Today's, youth people are less active than the past, because of many reasons. A number of people think that it must be essential for kids to have sport curriculum in their schools, that I agree with their opinion. This essay will describe the reasons that why I support this idea. Physical activity is vital for mental health. There is an expression that say the healthy brain is in a healthy body, In other word it is essential for students to play and be more active, whereas children spend there most of their time in school, then school must give them this opportunity. Investigation in japanese students demonstrated that the schools which had sport course in there plan, got better results whether in exam or for taking place in a renowned university. Moreover exercise release endorphins, the chemical that improve moods, and due to this, students can be more concentrate on the lecture such as math and science. The other reason for making sport lessons compulsive, is that when students will grow inactive, it causes many health problems in their own life, in result government shall spend a large amount of money for their health care. For instance, in U. S. every year government outlay a huge number part of its budget for caregiver to obese and overweight disorder, like cardio and bone disease. However it would have more benefits to dedicate this expenses for their childhood by equipment their schools with variety of sports facilities that cause a healthy generation. In result, schools have to attend to make sports lessons a part of schools plan, because in this way society will face with an intelligent and healthy generation that has many benefits for government though.