People work because they need money to live What are some other reasons that people work Discuss one or more of these reasons Use specific examples and details to support your answer

These days, a large number of youngsters would like to visit concerts, theatres, sports events for rest and relaxation. However, I absolutely disagree with the idea that watching live performances is more attractive than watching these events on television because of some considerable reasons. First of all, it is so beneficial for viewers to enjoy favourite programmes at home. In other words, they can have someone recorded live concerts or plays to watch again, if they are too hectic to follow. Therefore, the viewers would not miss their favourite programmes. For instance, my elder brother often has me recorded football matches between Vietnam soccers and their competitors, whenever he has business trips and cannot follow these events. Second of all, participating live events costs participants an arm and a leg, but they are lack of privacy space. This is because big events are usually massive chances for businessmen to invest. They often buy tickets with a great bargain to sell with high prices. This leads to real fans costing too much money to take part in these events. Furthermore, live performances are too crowded, so it is very hard for participants to enjoy the privacy space. Even some cannot see their idol face clearly. Consequently, watching on television is the best way to enjoy live programmes. To conclude, following plays, live concerts, and sports events on television is useful for viewers to save money and enjoy their time effectively. As far as I am concerned, instead of going out, young people should turn on the TV and enjoy their beloved performances.