Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

ONE OF THE MOST CONSPICUOUS TREND IN TODAY'S WORLD IS ONLINE SHOPPING, SUCH AS BOOKS, AIR TICKETS AND GROCERIES. IN MY OPINION, THERE ARE A NUMBER OF FACTORS THAT EXPLAIN WHY ONLINE SHOPPING ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES. THERE ARE SEVERAL REASONS WHY SHOPPING ON INTERNET IS BENEFICIAL. FIRST AND FOREMOST IS IT SAVES TIME. SHOPPING THROUGH INTERNET ALLOW PERSON TO CHECK OUT PRODUCT AND PRICES AT ALL THE PLACES AND TIME. IN THE LEISURE TIME PERON CAN CHECK OUT THE NEEDY THINGS LIKE GROCERIES ON THE INTERNET. HE DOESN'T HAVE TO GO OUT AT STORE TO FIND THE THING HE WANTS AND THE DOOR DELIVERY SAVES TIME. SECONDLY, ONLINE SHOPPING OFFERS EXCITING DISCOUNTS AS A RESULT IT SAVES MONEY. ONLINE SHOPPING OFFERS A COUPLE OF PAYMENT OPTIONS WITH DIFFERENT DISCOUNT ON EACH OPTION. BY CHOOSING A PARTICULAR PAYMENT METHOD PERSON CAN BENEFIT THE DISCOUNT. ON THE OTHER HAND, SHOPPING ONLINE BRINGS CONSUMERS SOME DISADVANTAGES. SINCE PEOPLE ARE UNABLE TO TOUCH THE PRODUCT THEY WANT TO BUY IN REALITY, IT IS REALLY HARD TO EXAMINE THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCTS. CONSEQUENTLY, THEY MIGHT PURCHASE THE ITEMS WITH POOR QUALITY. MOREOVER WIDE RANGE OF PRODUCTS IN ONLINE SHOPS OFTEN CONFUSE PEOPLE. IN OTHER WORDS, BUYER SEES SAME PRODUCT IN SEVERAL SHOPS BUT THE WITH DIFFERENT PRICES RANGING FROM REASONABLE TO EXPENSIVE PRICE. SUBSEQUENTLY, THEY WILL NOT KNOW WHAT WHICH PRODUCT THEY SHOULD BUY. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH THERE ARE SOME DISADVANTAGES OF SHOPPING ONLINE WHILE TAKING ADVANTAGES INTO CONSIDERATION THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES.