Cars have greater negative impact than positive one in our quality life style. How far

It is thought that utilizing car in our daily life has had some detrimental effect in getting worth while facilities than positive one. However, while i believe that scientific invention, such as car gives us suitable and comfortable life that people are enjoying for ages. To begin with, using the car to travel one place to another are reducing time and preserves people's valuable time and can reach their destination on the dot. In many countries, where public transports are scarce, therefore, commuters have to wait for long hours, while going to office, work, college and university, most of the time, they have to miss their boat. Indeed, the situation becomes worse in having rough weather. However, people possessing a personal car can reach their destination even at midnight easily and comfortably, which gives them security and privacy as well as hale and hearty. Many countries, people like Bangladesh, for example, fall victim, when travel public transports for their personal purpose, many times lose their valuable items for snatcher to snatching. After all, they have to suffer from traffic congestion on roads and cannot reach their desirable place at the right time. On the other hand, having car has some negative impact in belonging life. Cars create traffic congestion, moreover, which deadlock situations hang the roads as well as busy streets for hours. In other words, if a large population of people wants to use private cars, as a result, roads cannot accommodate all those cars. In Dhaka, for instance, many passengers have to wait inside buses for hours, while going to their respective destination because of intolerable traffic jam which is mainly created by cars. Cars emit, furthermore, black smoke and pollute environment, which reasons, people suffer from many diseases, including cancer, heart disease, respiratory problem, though, they are not responsible for this. In conclusion, although, cars are not free from demerits. It does not mean that the invention of the car has been a curse, Rather the benefit of cars are greatly overweigh its demerits.