Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem? (rewrite1)

Beyond doubt, job interviews are widely applied in many companies around the world these days. In this sense, in accordance with some individuals this approach does not appear to have an important role in the employee recruitment process to find out the worthiness of the potential staff. I partially concur with this notion due to several reasons, however, it cannot be overtaken by other existing alternatives. From the one angle, there are a few factors that make job interviews be of a great importance in terms of hiring suitable candidates for a particular sector. Primarily, during the conversation, the employer is expected to give psychological questions driving interviewees to think deeply and respond in a natural way as a result, they are highly likely to display the level of their interpersonal skills and the communicativeness as well. From the other angle, interviews can come ineffective for some reasons. Initially, knowing about the interview, majority applicants have a propensity to get self-prepared for the conversation in advance which can trick interviewers in discovering the behaviour and the outlook of candidates. Consequently, it is believed to bring about possible problematic cases later. Instead, they are suggested to let them work for a short span of time giving job assignments that intend to examine them both physically and mentally. To conclude, I would uphold the conviction that job interviews are not the best way to decide upon the suitability of the employee. Notwithstanding, it is the efficient approach to test candidates' reactions in various circumstances